Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Elk Grove (Updated 12 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    38.8 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elk Grove

      • 17 Feb, Sun 50 / 32 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 56 / 31 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 54 / 34 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 54 / 37 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 53 / 34 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 54 / 36 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 54 / 38 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 56 / 38 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 57 / 38 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue

    Comments