Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Elk Grove (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80.2 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : From the West at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elk Grove

      • 23 May, Wed 85 / 63 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 82 / 63 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 85 / 63 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 86 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 87 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 87 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 88 / 66 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 85 / 67 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 86 / 66 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri

    Comments